About the American Advertising Awards

The Inland Northwest's Premiere Award Show

Beginning in 2014, the American Advertising Federation rebranded the awards competition to the American Advertising Awards (AAA) to elevate the image of the competition. AAF Spokane has begun the transition to this new branding and hope to have our community fully on board with this change in the coming years.

American Advertising Award Divisions

Awards are given in 8 divisions

Judges Choice Awards

The Designer’s Chair

Best of Print

Best of Electronic 

American Advertising Overview

The Inland Northwest American Advertising Awards Competition is the first level of a three-tiered national competition conducted annually by the American Advertising Federation (AAF). The American Advertising Awards Competition is open to any individual, company or organization engaged in the creation of advertising. Gold and Silver awards may be awarded in each category of competition at the discretion of the judges. All local winners are forwarded to the District XI American Advertising Awards Competition.

Scroll to Top